Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
shenluoxu Mr. shenluoxu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Royal Tea Village

HomeProdukt-ListeBancha-Tee

Bancha-Tee (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Bancha-Tee, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bancha-Tee , Bio-Bancha-Tee Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fitness Melberry Leaf Tee R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gesundheit Fitness Maulbeerblatt Grüner Tee

Marke: Royal Tea Village

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 tons per year

Maulbeerblatt ist eine Art Gesundheitsgetränk, das etwa 17 Arten von Amimosäuren, Vitamin C, B1, B2 sowie Folsäure, Carotinoide, Ca, P, Fe, Mn, Na usw. enthält. Es ist ein gesundheitsförderndes Getränk , besonders geeignet für Patienten, die an...
Bio-Großhandel Großhandel Japan Grüner Tee Bancha

Marke: Royal Tea Village

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 tons per year

Bio Bulk Großhandel Japan Grüner Tee Bancha Unser Tee ist auch ein beliebter grüner Tee nach japanischer Art. Sein Extraktlikör, klar, hellgelb und grün, riecht ein wenig duftend und schmeckt rein und mild. Er findet breite Verwendung in...
Japan Premium Bulk Großhandel Common Tea Bancha

Marke: Royal Tea Village

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 tons per year

Japan Premium Bulk Großhandel Common Tea Bancha Unser Tee ist auch ein beliebter grüner Tee nach japanischer Art. Sein Extraktlikör, klar, hellgelb und grün, riecht ein wenig duftend und schmeckt rein und mild. Er findet breite Verwendung in...
Großer Bio-Bancha im japanischen Stil

Marke: Royal Tea Village

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 tons per year

Unser Tee ist auch ein beliebter grüner Tee nach japanischer Art. Sein Extraktlikör, klar, hellgelb und grün, riecht ein wenig duftend und schmeckt rein und mild. Er findet breite Verwendung in aromatisiertem Tee und Teegetränken. Gegenwärtig können...
Japanischer Massengroßhandel gedämpfte GreenTea Bancha

Marke: Royal Tea Village

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 tons per year

Japanischer Massengroßhandel gedämpfte GreenTea Bancha Bancha ist ein japanischer grüner Tee. Es wird zwischen Sommer und Herbst ab der zweiten Spülung von s encha geerntet . (Die erste Spülung wird für Sencha geerntet ) Bancha wird vom selben Baum...

China Bancha-Tee Lieferanten

Bancha   ist ein Japaner se grüner Tee. Es wird zwischen Sommer und Herbst ab der zweiten Sencha-Errötung geerntet . (Die erste Spülung wird für Shincha geerntet .)

Bancha wird vom selben Baum wie Sencha geerntet , aber später als Sencha gepflückt , was ihm eine niedrigere Marktqualität verleiht. Es gilt als die niedrigste Qualität von grünem Tee. Es gibt 22 Bancha-Sorten . Sein Geschmack ist einzigartig, es hat einen stärkeren organischen Strohgeruch.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
shenluoxu Mr. shenluoxu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Royal Tea Village

HomeProductsBancha Tea

Bancha Tea (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Bancha Tea, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bancha Tea, Organic Bancha Tea suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fitness Melberry Leaf Tea R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Health Fitness Mulberry Leaf Green Tea

Brand: Royal Tea Village

Supply Ability: 300 tons per year

Mulberry leaf is a kind of health drinking which contains about 17 kinds of amimo acids Vitamin C B1 B2 as well as folic acid Carotenoids Ca P Fe Mn Na etc It is a health promoting beverage especially suitable for the patients who suffering from...
Japanese Bulk Wholesale Steamed GreenTea Bancha

Brand: Royal Tea Village

Supply Ability: 300 tons per year

Japanese Bulk Wholesale Steamed GreenTea Bancha Bancha is a Japanese green tea It is harvested from the second flush of sencha between summer and autumn The first flush is harvested for sencha Bancha is harvested from the same tree as sencha grade...
Japan Premium Bulk wholesale Common Tea Bancha

Brand: Royal Tea Village

Supply Ability: 300 tons per year

Japan Premium Bulk wholesale Common Tea Bancha Our Tea is also a popular green tea of Japanese style Its extract liquor clear light yellow and green smells a little fragrant and tastes pure and mild and it finds wide use in flavored tea and tea...
Japanese Style Bulk wholesale Organic bancha

Brand: Royal Tea Village

Supply Ability: 300 tons per year

Our tea is also a popular green tea of Japanese style Its extract liquor clear light yellow and green smells a little fragrant and tastes pure and mild and it finds wide use in flavored tea and tea drinks Currently we can provide various grades of...
Organic Bulk wholesale Japan Green Tea Bancha

Brand: Royal Tea Village

Supply Ability: 300 tons per year

Organic Bulk wholesale Japan Green tea Bancha Our Tea is also a popular green tea of Japanese style Its extract liquor clear light yellow and green smells a little fragrant and tastes pure and mild and it finds wide use in flavored tea and tea...

China Bancha Tea Suppliers

Bancha is a Japanese Green tea. It is harvested from the second flush of sencha between summer and autumn. (The first flush is harvested for shincha.)

Bancha is harvested from the same tree as sencha grade, but it is plucked later than sencha is, giving it a lower market grade. It is considered to be the lowest grade of green tea. There are 22 grades of bancha. Its flavour is unique, it has a stronger organic straw smell.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry